looking for a clan -1 reply

Please wait...

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#1 12 years ago

Sup everyone

I might just return to 1.01 if there is any good clans around =) which I bet there is many.

Im lookin for a clan with pretty good skill, nice active members with a very active server. I dont like Force powers at all, meaning Im a saberist lol.

I dont really care if its base or JA+ just nothing too insane in JA+ I have been in many clans alot of them now dead =/ but I was a former Reflex member, and ya. hope none of them hate me =(

anyway, I've been playing for 3 years so I have a good bit of experience in the game.

Thank you, cant wait to see all the posts =) from all you good clans xD

<3

p.s. Im not in a clan called Dv² its dead =(

'Harmonium

I pity the fool!

50 XP

12th November 2006

0 Uploads

193 Posts

0 Threads

#2 12 years ago

JEDI Elite Duelist International

WERE NO JA+ CLAN! (coz it stinks lol)

Here at JEDI, we are having 2 types of community, a TFFA squad (JEDI²) and a Just-For-Fun Community (JEDI) both communities have trials and TFFA squad does lots of tffas, we are having lots of skilled players from all over the world. If you want to join us, its simple, go to http://jedi.dwle.net and fill out the Join Us section, you do no need to register to the forums and then post, it does it all when you fill it! most of the members use xfire and we are having a teamspeak server. we are having 2 servers, 1 called [JEDI] Recruiting (most ppl are there) and 1 called JEDI@TFFA (tffa server) we are running the mod JAE on JEDI Recruiting and Base on JEDI@TFFA, there is no force, no guns, saber only! no katas and noob stuff

ips

JEDI Recruiting 70.42.43.37:29070 JEDI@TFFA 66.100.171.170:29070

Hope You Join,

Kronos, .JEDI²// member

The_Twig

Guns > Saber

50 XP

14th June 2005

0 Uploads

427 Posts

0 Threads

#3 12 years ago

What kind of game play are you interested in? Do you enjoy playing with full weapons, full force with no rules?

Zach

50 XP