It's not working properly... here's the problems I'm having.
Every time I launch the game, my playername & profile reset. In the server list, I can only see the JA+ servers the first time I try to join one. When I do attempt to join a JA+ server, it attempts to DL content that I already have, even though downloading is disabled.
I appreciate any answers or suggestions anyone can provide.
thank you for your time.