Schofield VIP Member

om :A

319,554 XP

24th October 2007

1 Uploads

30,539 Posts

0 Threads

#1 1 year ago

I was just thinking...  anybody can be what they want nowadays, and everyone else has to respect and accept that fact, or else they're a hateful bigot.

I am now declaring that I identify as your admin.  For years I have struggled with my role in this community, it's been a constant mental battle with myself.  Who am I?  What am I?  For years I masqueraded around as just a common user, but I'm finally coming out as your new admin.  Some of you may not sit still with this idea, but that's okay because go fuck yourself.  If I say I am an admin and you deny it, you need to understand that this personally offends my being, and I reserve the right to have you removed from the forums.  No longer will I be silent about how I truly am.

Yours, Schofield

MrFancypants Forum Admin

The Bad

217,016 XP

7th December 2003

0 Uploads

20,003 Posts

6 Threads

#2 1 year ago

Congrats on coming out! I remember how hard of a time it was for myself. Family and friends just assumed that I was a moderator for a long time and I didn't have the courage to speak up. So often you see admins being harassed and ridiculed in public... It was an uphill battle. I experimented with supermod-ship when I was in college. That was fun, but didn't feel quite right either.  After I declared myselfr admin a lot of former friends turned away but I also made new ones. It is a tightly knit community of whale pron consumers after all.

Lindale Forum Mod

Mister Angry Rules Guy

241,132 XP

1st February 2010

0 Uploads

23,429 Posts

2 Threads

#3 1 year ago

I sexually identify as an HDMI cable, so ha!

filesnation_by_lindale_ff-da1kplo.png

Schofield VIP Member

319,554 XP

24th October 2007

1 Uploads

30,539 Posts

0 Threads

#4 1 year ago