nn_skinl
nn_lb1
nn_mobile_lb1

Chat with the Ensemble Studios crew!

By BlueDragon27 18 years ago, last updated 7 years ago

This article is really old. Formatting may be broken as a result. If this article is un-readable please report it.

For the first time ever GameSpy is hosting a chat with some of the developers of AOE3 from Ensemble Studios! Kevin "The_Sheriff" Holme, Sandy Petersen, and Producer Wally Wachi are expected to be online and able to answer your questions at 11:00pm GMT. (4:00 pm PST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00 pm EST) on July 25th. This is available through the Live Wire lobby in GameSpy Arcade. For more information on the developer chat, please view the [url=http://www.gamespyarcade.com/events/chats/ensemble_aoe_07252006.shtml]GameSpy events page.[/url]
nn_lb2

Read More

Discuss

There are no comments yet. Be the first!

nn_skinr