Call of Duty Dev Chat today November 7th

Please wait...

This article was written on an older version of FileFront / GameFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.


Published by Eksadiss 16 years ago , last updated 2 years ago
This was in the e-mail,
Hey everyone! We wanted to let you know about two opportunities fans will have tomorrow, Nov. 7th, to chat with Infinity Ward about their hit game Call of Duty as well as possibly play the team at their own game. One chat is good for European fans, and one is better for North American fans. Both chats will take place in IRC channels. The first chat will be with fan site CallofDuty.info at 19:00 GMT (11 am Pacific US Time/2pm Eastern US Time). This chat will take place on the QuakeNet IRC network (irc.de.quakenet.eu.org) in the #planetcod channel. Fans can get chat details here: www.callofduty.info/artikel.php?id=50 The second chat will be with fan site CallofDuty.org at 4pm Pacific U.S. Time/7pm Eastern U.S. Time (24:00 GMT). This chat will take place on the GamesNet IRC network (irc.GamesNet.net) in the #callofduty.org channel. Details on how to connect can be found here: http://www.callofduty.org/index.php?site=irc Members of Infinity Ward will be available to chat with fans about Call of Duty. Following the US chat at CallofDuty.org, Infinity Ward will also challenge fans to some multiplayer Call of Duty! Thanks for posting! - Caryn
Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!