Call of Duty

Answer the Call of Duty with the biggest collection of mods, maps, skins and utilities for the original title in this iconic series, and relive the iconic battles of WWII.

Please wait...

Call of Duty CoD 1.3 Patch coming within 1 week; Punkbuster will follow :(

Hot off the press this is just in from Activision, yes you read it right, there is a new patch coming within approximately a week. And yes, you read it right, no punkbuster... still... not yet atleast! The 1.3 patch will include two new maps for you to enjoy with the many cheaters this game has; - mp_bocage - mp_neuville (screenshots below) Punkbust...

 

Call of Duty Call of Duty Multiplayer Patch 1.2 is out!

As I expected, this patch does NOT contain anti-cheat PunkBuster but it does contain a ton of fixes and new features! The good news is also that it's only a small download weighing in at only 3.6 MB! You can grab the file here! Please refer to the download page for a detailed list of all fixes / changes / additions! Download!

 

Call of Duty Patch v1.2 coming at 9.30 AM PST - 17.30 GMT!

Note: Please do not post download links in the comments section on where to get the patch (since it's not allowed to be out just yet) or you will be banned Later today, january 30th, at 9.30 AM US Pacific Time, 12.30 Eastern Time, 17.30 GMT and 18.30 Amsterdam Time ;) the CoD MultiPlayer v1.2 patch will be released! We have it ready to go but we were...

 

Call of Duty Ladies & Gentleman: We got 'em! CoD + Punkbuster!

Yes! CoD fans rejoice! (or not :D). Straight from the lions den (Activision):We know concerns about cheating are a big issue in the fan community right now, so we wanted to pass along the following update: Infinity Ward has signed a deal with Even Balance to include PunkBuster for Call of Duty. As more information, including timing, develops on releasing PB...

 

Call of Duty Activision Speaks

Found another small piece of info at www.callofduty.org. This is quite exciting. CoDFiles.com will keep you posted. "Hey guys, Just wanted to let you know that we are listening. The reason why we haven't sent out any official updates is because we want to make sure that we send out the right info -- even though I'd love to make an official update on...

 

Call of Duty ACTIVISION AND NVIDIA ANSWER THE CALL OF DUTY

Nvidia and Activisian are now cross advertising each others products, this inculdes a movie tralier so you all better make a trip to the theaters soon! Santa Monica, CA – Dec. 22, 2003 – Continuing its alliance with NVIDIA®, Activision, Inc. (Nasdaq: ATVI) premiered a new Call of Duty™ in-theater promotional campaign, which includes NVIDIA’s The...

 

Call of Duty Patch coming next week + New Multiplayer Mode: Headquarters!

Game$py spoke with Zied Rieke, lead designer for CoD's new multiplayer mode today and published an article on it (duh). The patch will be released somewhere next week (we´ll let you know an exact date next week when we hear it from Activision) and will be at CoDFiles.com the second it's released. Anyway, on the new gamemode, check this:GameSpy: Can yo...

 

Call of Duty The Complete Guide to Call of Duty RCON

InfinityWard Released a Complete guide to Call of duties RCON Take a look here http://www.infinityward.com/cod/server%20commands.html

 

Call of Duty Tonite on TsN: Infinity Ward -vs- Community - November 7th

The CoD.org crew has setup a fun events, including a community chat, and a match Shoutcasted on TsN. The Infinty Ward Devs will be playing 12 members of teh Call Of Duty Community. For more information on this event please stop by: http://www.callofduty.org/index.php?site=news