C&C Live Tonight, Community Roundtable

Please wait...

This article originated on the original FileFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. We apologize for this inconvenience. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.

Published by JohnWE 9 years ago , last updated 1 year ago

 

Our favorite C&C talkshow, hosted by TheGunrun is finally back after it's few month long hiatus.

Hey everyone, CNC-Live is back! New Episode this Friday February 27th 2009. The show starts at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST, and 2am GMT.

On this week's show we will be talking about the Red Alert 3: Uprising, Kos4u2c's RA3 map generator, RA3's PS3 port, EA, and more.

As with every show we will be taking call-in via skype and organizing RA3 3v3 matches after the show.

Hope to see you guys there :D

As usual, JohnWE will be an integral (if not the most) part of the show :P

Also, the community roundtable in which community leaders answer pressing C&C related questions, such as 'What do you think of the Red Alert button in RA3: Uprising', is online! View it here: http://www.cncnz.com/features/roundtable/2009/17/

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!