Weekly Poll Results - What is your opinion of Natasha?

Please wait...

This article originated on the original FileFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. We apologize for this inconvenience. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.

Published by JohnWE 10 years ago , last updated 1 year ago

 

What is your opinion of Natasha?

Who's Natasha? 27.3% (171)
pr1.gifpr2.gifpr3.gif
s.gif
I suppose it's a decent excuse for a Soviet hero. 26.1% (164)
pb1.gifpb2.gifpb3.gif
s.gif
Quite nice, she'd beat down Tanya any day. 23.6% (148)
pb1.gifpb2.gifpb3.gif
s.gif
Bring back Volkov. 22.8% (143)
pb1.gifpb2.gifpb3.gif
s.gif
Total: 626
Start: 06-02-2008 18:39
Last: 06-09-2008 17:57



 #1 - Posted by: Thorgaz (Member) on 06-02-2008 at 20:55

Volkov all the way!! And bring back his doggy pal too! I 'm thinking this "every team gets a female hero" is going to get kinda old pretty soon...

 #2 - Posted by: Ryoflex36 (Member) on 06-02-2008 at 21:19

Well of course EA would make another chick hero. That would add attention and wonder to each CGI sequence. Just like Tanya and that Allied commander chick from R.A.2 Y.R. All in all from the picture I saw she looks like Britney Spears, lol!

 #3 - Posted by: StarFox (Member) on 06-03-2008 at 03:40

Bring back Boris!

 #4 - Posted by: general0cobra (Member) on 06-03-2008 at 05:01

heres an odd thought boris' daughter lol

 #5 - Posted by: Commander_RealWar (Member) on 06-03-2008 at 17:43

Natasha is HOT!!!!!:D

 #6 - Posted by: dosegt4 (Staff) on 06-03-2008 at 17:56

sorry hot is not the word here uber epic hottness of hot would be the word

 #7 - Yeah - Posted by: Gothic_Warrior (Member) on 06-04-2008 at 04:42

She is hot - a hot guy wouldn't go a miss either XD! But she is a good reason for a Soviet Tanya equivelent! RA3 is shapping up to be an AWSOME game

 #8 - Posted by: Claybrone (Member) on 06-04-2008 at 04:58

well she's kinda cute but im missing the manly man hero's of the old era. can't wait for the beta

 #9 - Posted by: fps_johny (Member) on 06-06-2008 at 13:09

Well, they say it's Mother Russia.. I suppose it's a decent excuse for a Soviet hero and i guess she'd beat down Tanya any day. :P

 #10 - Posted by: Ayaz (Member) on 06-07-2008 at 18:41

Is it necessary to use female characters ???? in games?

 #11 - Posted by: LtDavis (Member) on 06-09-2008 at 05:31

Bring back Boris!!!!!!!!!

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!