Details on Borderlands 3 to be revealed at PC Gaming Show

Please wait...

Published by Danny 2 weeks ago , last updated 2 weeks ago

There's been a lot of hype already for the upcoming Borderlands 3, so we're not short of information on the game, with several weapons already revealed, along with multiple planets and four new vault hunters - but we're promised a lot more information at the PC Gaming Show this Monday.

Creative Director Paul Sage will be on stage at the event to talk about Borderlands 3, and fans can even submit their own questions to be answered during the show by Sage, thanks to PC Gamer, who will be surfacing questions during the event.

We're hoping to find some more information about the mysterious new antagonists, the Calypso twins, plus we'd like to see a character reveal or two.

The PC Gaming Show will take place on Monday at 1pm EDT, 6pm BST and 10am PDT, and promises to showcase more than 25 games.

Stay tuned to GameFront for more E3 2019 coverage.


Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!