THQ Nordic celebrates its 10th anniversary

Please wait...

Published by Mikey 10 months ago , last updated 10 months ago

THQ Nordic, creators of well known and loved games such as Red Faction, Darksiders, Titan Quest and Destroy All Humans, is celebrating it's 10th anniversary, and you may get some free games out of the event!


Titan Quest: Anniversary Edition - free to keep for a week 

Jagged Alliance 1: Gold Edition - free to keep for a week 

Desperados III - free to try for a weekend

Plus, a bunch more games are discounted on their Steam Sale page. You can find that here.

They're also hosting a Digital Event on September 17th - be sure to check in by reading the press announcement below:

THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary and we're having a digital party! 

Join us for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9pm CEST / 12 noon PDT / 3pm EDT 8pm BST / 10pm MSK. It will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

Check out the THQ Nordic Anniversary trailer on YouTube: https://youtu.be/WHho7aGg0bo

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!