Watch Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal Here

Please wait...

This article was written on an older version of FileFront / GameFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.


Published by GameFront.com 5 years ago , last updated 2 months ago

Posted on August 14, 2013, Ian Miles Cheong Watch Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal Here

Infinity Ward, the makers of Call of Duty: Ghosts, will reveal the game’s multiplayer component for the first time ever today. You can watch the event live from Los Angeles here at 10:30am Pacific, so be sure to bookmark this page.

The stream will go live at 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 18:30 UK / 19:30 European.

Call of Duty: Ghosts will be out for the PC, Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii U on Nov. 5, followed by release on the PS4 and Xbox One platforms.

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!