Watch the Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay livestream here

Please wait...

Published by FileTrekker 3 weeks ago , last updated 3 weeks ago

CD Projekt Red will be sharing 15 minutes of Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay later today, at 2pm Eastern Time / 11am Pacific / or 6pm GMT - and you can catch the full livestream on the official CD Projekt Red Twitch channel, embeded below.

The studio will be sharing 15 minutes of gameplay during the stream, as well as revealing more about the Pacifica district and the various gameplay mechanics. 

CD Projekt Red has also confirmed that they have made changes to their plans for PAX West, as they will no longer be doing a live gameplay demo, instead holding it back for their upcoming event in Warsaw. The developer's panel has also been cancelled, but the cosplay contest will still be going ahead.

The company said;

There are many logistical (and some creative) reasons behind this decision, but the most important thing we want to say is that we’re sorry for the change of plans, we know that many of you waited to meet us face to face in Seattle and it bums us out that we won’t be able to see each other there.

Still, at least we get to see some gameplay today, so stay tuned for the livestream and let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!