Modtheater & Total Medal of Honor - MOHAA Night #1

Please wait...

This article originated on the original FileFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. We apologize for this inconvenience. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.

Published by Falcon93 10 years ago , last updated 11 months ago

 

Mod Theater and Total Medal of Honor are hosting the first of two Medal of Honor Allied Assault game nights next Friday. Check it out:


In the last few weeks the Mod Theater and us here at Total Medal of Honor have been planning to each hold nights to invite our communities to come together for a game of Medal of Honor: Allied Assault.

We have teamed together and the first night has been scheduled, we will meet on a Mod Theater community server next Friday the 18th. Continue reading for all the details. We hope to see you there!

When: Friday, July 18, 2008
9:00 p.m. BST 4:00 p.m. EST 1:00 p.m. PST
Where: 88.191.79.88:12206

b_160x400_T0_F-1-2_CFFFFFF-C5C5C5-FFFFFF-071846.png


The second MOHAA night will be hosted on the Total Medal of Honor server at a time and date to yet be determined. Have fun soldiers!

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!