Mark Shan SP levels

Eigth released by Mark Shan for Quake 2.


Do not refresh or leave this page!

File Description

Eigth released by Mark Shan for Quake 2.

Read More

Download 'Mark Shan SP' (142.46MB)

About This Version (1.0.0)

Version: 1.0.0

Released: 3rd May 2019 10:42pm

A pack with eight single player released for Quake 2 by Mark Shan.

Contents of this package:

1 - Pax Imperia

2 - 1492_Anno Domini

3 - Magic Lamber forever

4 - Magic Lamber_ Power of Sewer

5 - Progetto Genoma

6 - Progetto Genoma 2

7 - Tombstones of IdSoftware

8 - Waiting for Quake 3

To install:

Read the file readme.txt or readme.html included on each rar.


Read More

Comments on this File

There are no comments yet. Be the first!


190 XP

Registered 14th August 2018

65 Files Uploaded

Share This File
Embed File