We are opening a channel on mIRC

Please wait...

This article was written on an older version of FileFront / GameFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.


We have previously mentioned that we are opening up a channel on mIRC so that we can be available to answer questions, listen to complaints, or just chat with visitor's to our site. Well today, we are going to try and get our channel registered, so we are asking people that have mIRC, if you could stop by our channel and hang out for a little while today while we wait for the Q bot to stop by and see that we have the required amount of people. We cannot get our channel registered unless we have 25 people, so stop by and help us get our channel up: Server : irc.quakenet.org Channel: gamingfiles [b]TIME: 1:00pm Eastern/10:00am Pacific/6:00pm GMT (UK)[/b] Come help us out so we can get this channel up so we can help you...Thanks!
Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!