Bill Roper Radio Interview Monday

Please wait...

This article originated on the original FileFront

Formatting may be lacking as a result. We apologize for this inconvenience. If this article is un-readable please report it so that we may fix it.

 

On monday the 21st of April the online radio show Gamesome Mac will be airing an interview with Bill Roper. In this interview they will discuss various subjects such as Warcraft III, World of Warcraft and even some Diablo II.

The interview can be heard live on Monday from 6 to 8 pm Pacific Time, 9 to 11 pm Eastern (Tuesday from 0100 to 0300 UTC), and thereafter. Listeners can tune in at The Gamesome Mac's website.

Comments on this Article

There are no comments yet. Be the first!